ADMIN LOGIN




Ian Locqueneux

PRAESES
Ian Locqueneux
ian@argonaut.be

Tom Putteman

VICE-PRAESES / QUAESTOR
Tom Putteman
tom@argonaut.be

Victor Smet

PR-AB ACTIS
Victor Smet
victor@argonaut.be

TBA

PR-BAL
TBA
amelie@argonaut.be

Wouter Bosselaers

CANTOR / SCRIPTOR
Wouter Bosselaers
walter@argonaut.be

Jonas Muylaert

SCHACHTEN TEMMER
Jonas Muylaert
jonas@argonaut.be

Thomas Zwaenepoel

DOOPMEESTER
Thomas Zwaenepoel
thomas@argonaut.be

Denis Englebert

SOC
Denis Englebert
denis@argonaut.be

Ilan Meyers

SCRIPTOR
Ilan Meyers
ilan@argonaut.be

Maarten Van Nieuwenhuyse

FEESTMEESTER / BIERMEESTER
Maarten Van Nieuwenhuyse
maarten@argonaut.be

Robbe Roskamps

FEESTMEESTER
Robbe Roskamps
robbe@argonaut.be